أفضل آلة تعدين& سعر مصنع GPU - Shenzhen TengYaTong Electronic Co.، Ltd.

أفضل آلة تعدين& سعر مصنع GPU - Shenzhen TengYaTong Electronic Co.، Ltd.

PCWINMAX هي مؤسسة مهنية عالية التقنية مع R مستقلة&د ـ خطوط الانتاج والتسويق وخدمة ما بعد الدائرة. نحن نركز على بطاقة الجرافيك / آلة التعدين / اللوحة الرئيسية / Ram OEM / ODM الحل.

نحن متخصصون في بطاقات الجرافيك ، وتجميع آلات التعدين ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر للألعاب ، وتوفير حلول وخدمات سلسلة التوريد. نحافظ على علاقات جيدة من خلال التعاون مع مصانع شرائح AMD و NVIDIA و Realtek و Intel.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

0086-15889636736

البريد الإلكتروني:

pcwinmax@tyt-pc.com

هاتف:

0086-15889636736
إرسال استفسارك
شركة Shenzhen TengYaTong Electronic Co.، Ltd. مصنوع من مواد خام عالية الجودة يتم اختيارها جيدًا من الموردين.

حول شركة Shenzhen TengYaTong Electronic Co.، Ltd.

تعتبر Shenzhen TengYaTong Electronic Co.، Ltd. واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة لبطاقات الرسومات واللوحة الأم وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، والتي تحمل لقبًا مشهورًا في السوق العالمية. باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة لبطاقات الرسومات واللوحة الأم وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي في العالم ومقرها في Shenzhen ، الصين ، تمتلك TYT الآن خبرة R ومخصصة ومحترفة.&فريق د. مع مجموعة واسعة ونوعية جيدة وأسعار معقولة وتصميمات أنيقة ، تُباع منتجاتنا من السوق المحلية والخارج. PCWINMAX هي علامتنا التجارية الخاصة ، وقد اجتازت هذه العلامة التجارية اختبار براءات الاختراع في العديد من البلدان. لقد تخصصنا في سوق الكمبيوتر لأكثر من 18 عامًا. ومن ثم ، فإننا نعرف كيف نتحكم في التكلفة لإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية. آمل في بناء تأثير العلامة التجارية مع العملاء.
يضفي المنتج لمسة حقيقية من الأناقة على أي مبنى ، بما في ذلك المكاتب أو غرف الاجتماعات أو المنازل أو الردهات أو الفنادق أو بيئات العمل الأخرى.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Esperanto Esperanto русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

One stop solutions for computer parts, PCWINMAX focus on graphic card professionally since 2005.
Language
Best Mining Machine & Gpu Factory Price - Shenzhen TengYaTong Electronic Co., Ltd.

Best Mining Machine & Gpu Factory Price - Shenzhen TengYaTong Electronic Co., Ltd.

PCWINMAX is a professional high-tech enterprise with independent R&D, production lines, marketing, after services department. We focus on Graphic Card/Mining Machine /Mainboard/Ram OEM/ODM Solution.

We specialize in Graphic Card,mining machine assemble,gaming PC, providing Supply Chain Service and Solutions. We maintain good relationships through cooperation with AMD, NVIDIA , Realtek and Intel chipset factories.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

0086-15889636736

Telephone:

0086-15889636736
Send your inquiry
Shenzhen TengYaTong Electronic Co., Ltd.  is made of high quality raw materials that are well selected from suppliers.

About Shenzhen TengYaTong Electronic Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen TengYaTong Electronic Co., Ltd. is one of the best manufacturer of graphics card, motherboard and RAM, which holds a famous title on the world market. As one of the leading manufactures of graphics card, motherboard and RAM in the world based in Shenzhen, China, TYT now possesses an experienced, dedicated and professional R&D team. With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are sold from domestic market and overseas. PCWINMAX is our own brand, and this brand has passed patent testing in several countries. We have been specialized in computer market for over 18 years. Hence, we know how to control cost to produce superior quality products with competitive price. I hope to build brand influence with customers.
The product brings a true touch of elegance to any buildings, including offices, meeting rooms, homes, lobbies, hotels, or other business environments.


Add a comment
If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Esperanto Esperanto русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry